First Post !!

Hello all!

Welcome to my blog. I’ve had a couple people tell me I should make a blog of food I’ve made and recipes i’ve tried. I also have wanted to do this for awhile. Just a bit about myself I am currently a student going to school for Social Work and I love it. I am Canadian eh. I love to longboard and snowboard. I’m a huge movie lover and book worm. I love learning about new things. I am a Christ follower and I live my life to serve.

Any who I will probably have a lot of posts of past recipes, soon. I just have to find all the pictures of what I’ve cooked- ha-ha.

Feel free to follow me or subscribe I’d love to share with all of you

🙂

Leave a Reply

